Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Kristofer J. Jones, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Kristofer J. Jones, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine & Cartilage Restoration Specialist located in Westwood, Los Angeles, CA & Torrance, CA

5/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Dr. Kristofer J. Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristofer Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
I enjoyed meeting him - wonderful manner and very succinct in explaining problem with my shoulder
Dina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
What a difference from when a doctor takes his time and cares.
Samuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Excellent and caring doctor.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/19
My experience with Doctor Jones has been a life changing Experience. I had been suffering from excruciating pain for the past three years. I was finally referred to doctor Jones who performed surgery on my shoulder and bicep very quickly after my diagnosis and now four months later I can tell you that I live pain free and I am very thankful, grateful and very blessed to this special surgeon. I thank Doctor Jones from the bottom of my heart for taking me as his your patient and caring for me and continue doing so during my follow up visits. Thank you for asking my input very its very important to recognize those who deserve recognition.
Jay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/19
Super friendly staff and awesome doctor! Lilet and Dr. Jones are the best!
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/19
Fantastic. Surgery went off without a hitch, Dr. Jones gave very clear instructions about aftercare and he has a great bedside manner.
Melissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Jones is the best doctor I can imagine. Got me in for knee surgery right away, and recommended the most fantastic, hi-tech, caring physical therapy facility. Am healing quickly and the scars are minimal.
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Jones is the man.
Dominic T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/18
Dr. Kristofer Jones and his team at UCLA provide world-class medical treatment and surgical solutions for serious sporting injuries.
Francisco A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/18
Dr. Jones did a good job on my rotator cuff surgery. He is an excellent doctor.
Patrice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/17
Love Dr. Jones Very through, great bedside manner Overall terrific experience