Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Kristofer J. Jones, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Kristofer J. Jones, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine & Cartilage Restoration Specialist located in Westwood, Los Angeles, CA & Torrance, CA

50 total reviews

Dr. Kristofer J. Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristofer Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica J.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Jones is a phenomenal surgeon. He truly cares about the well-being of his patients and is committed to seeing them not just get back to baseline, but end up better than they were before the injury.
Kareem M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great experience with Dr. Jones. He went above and beyond the norm and clearly explained the situation with my knee. He had to make a game time decision on whether my torn meniscus would be repaired or cleaned up but I trusted his judgment and thankfully feel great post-op.
Chris J.
Submitted 04/11/22
All people involved were professional
Jefff F.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Jones is the best. He is an outstanding surgeon. The care and support my son received from Dr. Jones and his team was incredible.
Lindsey S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Jones is the best surgeon ever!
Judy T.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Jones was amazing! Always took his time answering any questions or concerns pre and post surgery! I have and would recommend him in a heartbeat! Thank you!
Ryan Y.
Submitted 04/07/22
Loved working with Dr. Jones! Very knowledgeable and helpful
Christine O.
Submitted 08/01/21
Each appointment with Dr. Jones is always informative, easy going and gives me piece of mind. Dr. Jones and his staff do a very good job at making me feel heard, welcome and like they actually care. I would recommend them to anyone.
Laurianna F.
Submitted 07/31/21
It was really excellent.
MALCOLM C.
Submitted 02/27/21
Great communicator. Great doctor. Super friendly. Excellent experience...
Shizue R.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Jones is the BEST! I feel so lucky to have had him on my case, not just because he is an expert in his field, but also for his attention and care. I truly felt like he was invested in my case and completely committed to me regaining full functionality of my knee!
Rachel G.
Submitted 09/14/20
The best
Victoria I.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Kristofer Jones is the best at what he does and I would gladly refer people needing orthopedic surgery to this office. I would like to send my special thanks to him and the team for the excellent care I received. Many, many thanks to you Dr. Jones!
Dr. Amit G.
Submitted 09/10/20
As a doctor, I understand the balance of competency and bedside manner. With Dr. Jones, you get both! An extremely skilled surgeon with a personality and smile that makes you feel comfortable with his medical recommendations.
Ryan D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Could not be happier. I had ACL reconstruction performed by Dr. Jones. My recovery has been fast and without complication. My scarring is minimal. Dr. Jones and his team displayed professionalism and deep competency in what was a scary situation for myself. He treated me like an athlete that was ready to get back on the field. I honestly think I will comeback with a stronger knee than before. Could not be more grateful for the attention to detail and fantastic job. Highly recommended.
Shana F.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Jones is the best!
Rafael P.
Submitted 09/09/20
Attention to details. Truly cared about my condition. Procedure to repair the knee went really well. I am back into my normal activities.
R. M.
Submitted 04/30/20
The staff was extremely nice, polite and knowledgeable. They didn't shout in the waiting room. It was a very pleasant experience, especially when you are nervous about your injury. Dr. Jones and his team listened and were confident in their exam. I highly recommend them.
Meredith G.
Submitted 04/30/20
Jones was a collegiate athlete himself with personal experience with rehabbing his injuries, so I felt he would be the right person to help me get back to my own sport-related life ASAP...and I was right! Dr. Jones is great - he's kind and friendly (not every good surgeon is) and super talented. He is some sort of magician too, as I did not even need an asprin for pain, nor my crutches to get around after he did my meniscus debridement!! I was back on my pins in a few days! Highly recommend!
JohnPaul S.
Submitted 04/30/20
I recently had ACL reconstruction surgery for my left knee, and couldn't be happier with Dr. Jones and his team for everything they have done to help me move forward with my life. I am incredibly grateful and thankful for trusting Dr. Jones & team with this entire process.