Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Kristofer J. Jones, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Kristofer J. Jones, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine & Cartilage Restoration Specialist located in Westwood, Los Angeles, CA & Torrance, CA

41 total reviews

Dr. Kristofer J. Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristofer Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MALCOLM C.
Submitted 02/27/21
Great communicator. Great doctor. Super friendly. Excellent experience...
Shizue R.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Jones is the BEST! I feel so lucky to have had him on my case, not just because he is an expert in his field, but also for his attention and care. I truly felt like he was invested in my case and completely committed to me regaining full functionality of my knee!
Rachel G.
Submitted 09/14/20
The best
Victoria I.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Kristofer Jones is the best at what he does and I would gladly refer people needing orthopedic surgery to this office. I would like to send my special thanks to him and the team for the excellent care I received. Many, many thanks to you Dr. Jones!
Dr. Amit G.
Submitted 09/10/20
As a doctor, I understand the balance of competency and bedside manner. With Dr. Jones, you get both! An extremely skilled surgeon with a personality and smile that makes you feel comfortable with his medical recommendations.
Ryan D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Could not be happier. I had ACL reconstruction performed by Dr. Jones. My recovery has been fast and without complication. My scarring is minimal. Dr. Jones and his team displayed professionalism and deep competency in what was a scary situation for myself. He treated me like an athlete that was ready to get back on the field. I honestly think I will comeback with a stronger knee than before. Could not be more grateful for the attention to detail and fantastic job. Highly recommended.
Shana F.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Jones is the best!
Rafael P.
Submitted 09/09/20
Attention to details. Truly cared about my condition. Procedure to repair the knee went really well. I am back into my normal activities.
R. M.
Submitted 04/30/20
The staff was extremely nice, polite and knowledgeable. They didn't shout in the waiting room. It was a very pleasant experience, especially when you are nervous about your injury. Dr. Jones and his team listened and were confident in their exam. I highly recommend them.
Meredith G.
Submitted 04/30/20
Jones was a collegiate athlete himself with personal experience with rehabbing his injuries, so I felt he would be the right person to help me get back to my own sport-related life ASAP...and I was right! Dr. Jones is great - he's kind and friendly (not every good surgeon is) and super talented. He is some sort of magician too, as I did not even need an asprin for pain, nor my crutches to get around after he did my meniscus debridement!! I was back on my pins in a few days! Highly recommend!
JohnPaul S.
Submitted 04/30/20
I recently had ACL reconstruction surgery for my left knee, and couldn't be happier with Dr. Jones and his team for everything they have done to help me move forward with my life. I am incredibly grateful and thankful for trusting Dr. Jones & team with this entire process.
Ashley D.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Jones is the best! My knee surgery (which was a complicated one) was smooth sailing, he's super attentive and knowledgable and made me feel reassured throughout. Also addressed my sports related concerns. Definitely go with Dr. Jones!
Maria D.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Jones is a SUPER STAR!!! Unfortunately I have a lot of health issues and see a lot of doctors, have had many surgeries and therefore have had experiences with many surgeons. Dr. Jones is the best! Not only is he a master surgeon...he’s kind, patient, listens to what you have to say, really cares about you and he actually follows through. He does things such as return calls or gives you necessary information on a timely basis. His assistant Lilit is also a gem. I can’t say enough about what a great doctor he is and I only wish ALL doctors were HALF as good as Dr. Jones.
Charla S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Listened to my experience, analyzed my test results, and finalized a course of treatment. He explained everything to me clearly in language I could understand. He also set up a method for me to follow up with him. I would highly recommend Dr. Jones.
Katie S.
Submitted 04/30/20
The best of the best! I would recommend anyone who needs to see an orthopedic surgeon to go to Dr. Jones.
Meme F.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very happy with treatment from Dr. Jones and his team, specifically for the surgical repair done to fix my shoulder instability.
Audra S.
Submitted 04/30/20
I was in a bind and needed help to repair a severed ACL and Meniscus so my recovery time would be done by the time my next work season started. I made an appointment and was referred to Dr. Jones, he knew his stuff and was very accommodating in my requests. Surgery day came and he was very professional and efficient, friendly and courteous. I would suggest him to any of my professional athlete friends.
Mary C.
Submitted 04/30/20
The staff was courteous and on time and more importantly, Dr. Jones is very skilled, intuitive and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Obviously an expert in his field. Exam was thorough and very well explained. Being a fitness professional I have enough knowledge to understand and have confidence in the diagnosis. I highly recommend Dr. Jones.
Joshua A.
Submitted 04/30/20
I was extremely pleased with Dr. Jones and his staff. I was referred to his office by my doctor in the SF Bay Area after undergoing a microfracture pick procedure with stem cells after ACL repair. My knee felt stable but I had bad pain whenever I tried to run or jump. Dr. Jones was billed as an expert in cartilage transplants and I could tell from the first time I met him. He seemed very confident he could fix my issue. I waited for a transplant match, which took about 4 weeks, and then flew back down for the surgery. The surgery center staff was excellent and efficient. I am now recovering and have found his recommendations for therapy up here to be excellent despite I am not from the LA area. I could not be happier with my progress!